Welcome to the
Chair of Corporate Sustainability!

From left to right: Christina Hertel, Anna Wagenschwanz, Prof. Dr. Frank-Martin Belz, Anna-Lena Siegert, Jeanette Kralisch, Reinhard von Wittken (Photo: Astrid Eckart)


The Chair of Corporate Sustainabilty is part of the TUM School of Management at the Technische Universit√§t M√ľnchen. It is located at the international Centre for Food and Life Sciences Weihenstephan and hosts the TUM School of Management's Center for Life Sciences and Management.

Since 2003 Frank-Martin Belz has been holder of the Chair of Corporate Sustainabilty. Research and teaching are mainly dedicated to (sustainable) entrepreneurship.